8ball Music

Walk With Me

Op het album ‘Walk With Me’ zijn de bekende singles als ‘Back In My World‘, ‘Anywhere Else‘ en ‘Lose Ourselves‘ te beluisteren.


1. Someone To Hold 6. Sweet Taste
2. Back In My World 7. Change Will Come
3. Whatever 8. Anywhere Else
4. My Arms 9. Feels Like I Lost You
5. Lose Ourselves 10. Be With You Again