8ball Music

Miss Montreal - The Singles Collection

The Singles Collection is een verzameling van de grootste hits van Miss Montreal van de afgelopen zeven jaar.


1. Just a flirt 10. I am hunter
2. This is life 11. Hoe (met Nielson)
3. Seven friends 12. Better when it hurts
4. Addicted to crying 13. Giving up on you
5. Swing the night away 14. Wonderful days
6. Say what you see 15. Heavy heart
7. Being alone at christmas 16. Say heaven say hell
8 Wish i could 17. Tututu
9. I know i will be fine 18. Good to go